Service Within 4 Hours - Call Us Today!  (585) 412-2711

Fox Pest Control Logo
Rochester Pest Control

Free Inspection & Estimate.
Service Within 4 Hours – Guaranteed!

Call us today before 2 p.m. & we’ll be to your home within 4 hours for a free, zero-obligation inspection and estimate or to provide same day Rochester pest control & extermination service.

Henrietta Pest Control & Extermination

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Henrietta

Fox Pest Control provides pest control in Henrietta and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you'll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Henrietta we've serviced. If you need a Henrietta exterminator, contact us today!

This was our second quarterly with Fox pest control and I am impressed with the quality of service. Today Edward came and really took time in areas I was concerned about, including a peek into our attic. He was professional, patient and kind with our child. I'm happy to have found this company -and our outdoor pest activity has diminished greatly.


October 10th, 2017

called twice and got no call back to schedule an appointment I have upgraded from a one star. They must monitor the Google rating because I got a call with 30 minutes after posting my dissatisfaction! He apologized and sent Edward right away. Edward was very nice and thorough. His efforts (hopefully) took care of our wasp infestation.


October 3rd, 2017

Fox's tech Edward went through everything with us. Excellent customer service on his part and went above and beyond. Fox is lucky to have such a dedicated and hard working employee. Will definitely recommend to friends and neighbors!


September 1st, 2017

No sooner did I notice bees flying in and out of a crack above my door then a man from Fox Pest Control showed up at my door. They gave me a pretty good rate to spray down the house, and while I cannot yet speak to the efficiency of the treatment, Joey was professional, courteous, friendly and knowledgeable. They seem to have done a thorough job.


August 11th, 2017

Joey was nice and professional


August 5th, 2017

The Fox Pest Control team marketing/working our street for a group of pest issues down the street... the entrepreneur knocked on a couple doors asking if anyone needed services. I pointed to a HUGE wasp nest on my neighbor's eve. I asked what would it cost to get this down for this elderly couple. He took the time to explain the benefits of having a pest removal plan in place for your household and then, .... I told him these people are 90+ years old living in this house. They aren't signing up for "plans". Immediately, they called their team together and got that Wasp/bees/hornets nests off the property! They did it for free. Please use Fox Pest Control if you ever have a problem with such things.


August 2nd, 2017

Parker did a wonderful job explaining what Fox Pest Control is. We do have a problem this year with spiders and ants and he explained the process they use to get rid of the spiders. I also asked if what they use is save on the environment and on pets and people. He answered all my questions satisfactory. Daniel came by the next day and performed my pest control and he too was very professional and thorough. He explained everything to me as he was was performing his job. Parker stopped by later to make sure we were happy with the service. I will definitely use this company again.


August 1st, 2017

Im a new customer to Fox. I had Richie service my home twice now. Every time he's extremely professional and knowledgeable. I'm very happy with the service and would highly recommend


July 22nd, 2017

Dimick was very knowledgeable and professional in his application of pest control products inside and outside our home. I'm a new customer and would recommend Fox Pest control to friends and neighbors.


July 14th, 2017

Kali was very professional, personable, and a delight to work with. Beat me to my home and set about her job right away. Well versed and asking many questions so that she was sure to get to every spot that I needed. She explained everything she was doing went over everything she had done and urged me to call immediately if I found any issues that needed to be addressed. Got to know her a little bit in our conversation and discovered that she is clearly intelligent and very industrious.


July 10th, 2017

Free Inspection & Estimate
Same Day Service

(585) 412-2711

BUSINESS HOURS

All Phone Calls Answered By Live Operator 8am – 8pm, Monday – Friday. 9am - 4pm Saturday.

Same Day Service At NO EXTRA CHARGE

Evening and Weekend Appointments Available At NO EXTRA CHARGE


  • Free Inspections & Estimates

  • Same Day Service, No Extra Charge

  • Results 100% Guaranteed

  • Locally Owned & Operated

  • Emergency Service Available

  • Fully Trained, Licensed Staff

Fully trained and certified staff

When your doorbell rings, you can be confident that the person Fox Pest Control has sent to your home to take care of your control and extermination is a true professional. We carefully screen, background check, and conduct lengthy interviews with prospective employees. Fox Pest Control technicians also undergo extensive training, both in the classroom and on the job with a mentor, before they are allowed to work on their own. You can rest easy knowing that your problem is in good hands with Fox Pest Control.

DON'T INVITE A STRANGER INTO YOUR HOME

With Fox Pest Control you'll know who is coming.

Meet Our Team

  • Technician Chris
    Chris
  • Technician Rylee Call
    Rylee Call
  • Technician Josh Spina
    Josh Spina
  • Technician Michael Parsons
    Michael Parsons
  • Technician Dante Vacchetto
    Dante Vacchetto
  • Technician Justin Burwell
    Justin Burwell
  • Technician Mark Sweeney
    Mark Sweeney
  • Technician John Franklin
    John Franklin
  • Technician Sydney Lyman
    Sydney Lyman
  • Technician Katelyn Ellis
    Katelyn Ellis

 

Click to meet our whole team

Pestimonials

We had a wonderful experience with our technician. Weston was easy to talk to and explained everything well. Josh, who sold us the service, was very kind also. Not pushy at all. And very informative. Thank you. We look forward to working with you in the future.

Daniel W.
August 20th, 2016

My experience with Fox Pest Control has been the best experience I had with a pest control company. Technician, Harry, did a good job of going over the process thoroughly, ensure that I understood everything going on. I would recommend them to anyone looking for good, quality, fast, friendly, and affordable pest control services.

Kayla T.
July 8th, 2016

Fox Pest Control is beyond amazing, they are always there when you need them and their employees are super helpful! If we need them they come right away. They are very informative as well, they will explain everything that they are doing and why. If you need an affordable pest control service Fox is the way to go!

Alexis M.
June 27th, 2016

Read More Of Our Reviews!

100% Satisfaction Guarantee

At Fox Pest Control our guarantee to you is 100% satisfaction. That's why we created our robust home protection plan. The barriers that we put into place to protect your home or business against pests naturally break down over time. Over the course of the year, we reapply treatments to maintain those barriers. If for whatever reason any new pest problems do arise, call us and we will take care of the problem immediately and at no additional charge. Immediately means just that, immediately – not when it’s convenient for us.

Your home is your largest investment. Let Fox Pest Control protect it against pests in Rochester!

About Us

Rochester Pest Control & Exterminators

Fox Pest Control has proudly been providing expert pest control and bed bug control in Rochester for over 7 years. During this time we've helped over 20,000 homeowners manage and exterminate their pest problems.

Fox Pest Control is a Rochester locally owned and operated company; we take pride in servicing the community that we live in. We value your time, so when you call we'll schedule an inspection or service time that is convenient for you.

Our technicians are thoroughly screened during our interview process. We only hire professionals we would want to service our own homes. We background check and drug test all employees and make new hires go through extensive training both in the classroom and on the job before they can service a home or business alone. We also believe in and practice continuing education, ensuring our technicians are always providing the best service possible. You can rest easy knowing that when your door bell rings Fox Pest Control has sent a true professional to resolve your Rochester pest issue.

Fox Pest Control provides a zero obligation free inspection and estimate in Rochester. Our technicians will take the time and care to thoroughly explain the treatment options best suited for your particular problem. Our professional service is convenient as well as effective.

Free Inspection & Estimate
Same Day Service

(585) 412-2711